Skip to main content

Почему использовать этот тест?

1. Бесплатность. Этот онлайн-тест Black Lives Matter предоставляется Вам абсолютно бесплатно. Он позволит узнать, насколько Вы разделяете идеи активистского движения Black Lives Matter. Тест опирается на утверждения, опубликованные или сказанные представителями данного движения.

2. Уникальность. Данный тест - это пока единственный тест, который позволит узнать, согласен ли человек с принципами и целями движения Black Lives Matter. Этот тест обеспечивает непредвзятое и нейтральное представление позиций движения и Вашего уровня согласия с ними.

3. Статистический контроль. Тестовые баллы вносятся в анонимную базу данных. Статистический анализ теста проводится для обеспечения максимальной точности и достоверности результатов.

4. Профессионализм. Разработчики этого бесплатного онлайн-теста являются дипломированными специалистами, которые имели опыт работы с многочисленными тестированиями личности, а также работали на профессиональном уровне с тестами типологии личности и политическими тестами.

Этот тест также доступен на таких языках:

Тест Black Lives Matter

Поддерживаете ли Вы движение Black Lives Matter?

Black Lives Matter (Жизни чёрных важны) — это активистское движение, выступающее против насилия полиции. Через децентрализованный характер движения восприятия деятельности этой организации сильно отличаются, некоторые называют движение Black Lives Matter своевременной реакцией на расизм, а другие характеризуют его как радикальное неомарксистское движение.

Используя основные принципы движения Black Lives Matter, этот тест поможет определить, насколько Вы разделяете идеи и требования этого активистского движения. Чтобы узнать свой результат, укажите, насколько Вы согласны с каждым последующим утверждением.

Вопрос 1 из 20

Все правонарушения, связанные с проституцией, нужно декриминализовать.

Не соглашаюсь
Соглашаюсь

ПРОДОЛЖИТЬ

Тест Black Lives Matter (IDR-BLMT) разработан компанией IDRlabs International. Вся информация, используемая в данном тесте, взята из источников, предоставленных организацией Black Lives Matter. Тест IDR-BLMT непосредственно не связан с движением Black Lives Matter или любыми его локальными проявлениями.

Для создания этого бесплатного онлайн-теста Black Lives Matter используются утверждения, опубликованные или сказанные представителями данного движения. Список использованных порталов и работ включает следующие источники: Black Lives Matter (2020): What We Believe. Blacklivesmatter.com. CBS News & Associated Press: Black Lives Matter group releases agenda ahead of presidential election. CBSnews.com. Phillips, Alexandra (2020): Make no mistake - BLM is a radical neo-Marxist political movement. The Telegraph. Johnson, E.M. (2016): Slavery reparations sought in first Black Lives Matter agenda. Reuters.com. The Movement for Black Lives (co-signed by Black Lives Matter) (2016): A Vision for Black Lives. M4bl.org. Компания IDRlabs International и тест IDRlabs Black Lives Matter никоим образом не связаны с авторами вышеуказанных источников.

Разработчики этого бесплатного онлайн-теста являются дипломированными специалистами, которые имели опыт работы с многочисленными тестированиями личности, а также работали на профессиональном уровне в сфере политики, социальной и политической психологии. Бесплатные онлайн-тесты вроде теста IDR-BLMT предоставляют информацию только в учебных целях и выступают исключительно ознакомительными показателями, которые помогают узнать больше об объекте исследования, в данном случае о том, насколько Вы поддерживаете движение Black Lives Matter. Поэтому они не обязаны предоставлять полную и единственно правильную информацию о политических взглядах личности и ее психологическом состоянии.

Хотя бесплатные онлайн-тесты вроде этого разработаны и подтверждены специалистами, результаты не должны толковаться как предоставление профессиональной или сертифицированной консультации любого рода. Персональные результаты нашего бесплатного теста Black Lives Matter предоставляются «как есть». Для получения дополнительной информации о нашем онлайн-тесте Black Lives Matter и других психологических тестах ознакомьтесь, пожалуйста, с нашими Условиями предоставления услуг.

Skip to main content

Why Use This Test?

1. Free. This online Black Lives Matter test is delivered to you free of charge and will allow you to ascertain the extent of your political agreement with the Black Lives Matter movement. The test is based on statements that have been published, signed, and/or released by Black Lives Matter.

2. First of Its Kind. The present test is the first of its kind to attempt to quantify a person’s overall level of agreement with the stated aims of the Black Lives Matter movement. It attempts to be value-free and provide a neutral representation of the organization’s positions, as well as your degree of agreement with them.

3. Statistical controls. Test scores are logged into an anonymized database. Statistical analysis of the test is conducted to ensure maximum accuracy and validity of the test scores.

4. Made by professionals. The authors of this free online Black Lives Matter test are certified in the use of various personality tests and have worked professionally with typology, politics, and personality testing.

This test is also available in the following languages:

Black Lives Matter Test

How much do you agree with Black Lives Matter?

Black Lives Matter is an activist movement dedicated to protesting against police brutality. Due to the decentralized nature of the movement, perceptions of the organization differ widely, with some calling Black Lives Matter a timely response to racism and others characterizing it as a radical neo-Marxist movement.

This Black Lives Matter test will determine how much you agree with the aims of the movement, using Black Lives Matter’s own stated beliefs and demands. To take the test, indicate your level of agreement with each of the following statements below.

Question 1 of 20

End all deportations of black immigrants.

Disagree
Agree

NEXT

The IDRlabs Black Lives Matter Test (IDR-BLMT) was developed by IDRlabs International. The items in the IDR- BLMT were extracted from texts and declarations issued or signed by Black Lives Matter. The IDR-BLMT is not associated with Black Lives Matter or any of its local chapters.

The IDRlabs Black Lives Matter Test was informed by the issued and signed statements of the Black Lives Matter organization to create this free, objective online test. The references for this online test can principally be listed to be: Black Lives Matter (2020): What We Believe. Blacklivesmatter.com. CBS News & Associated Press: Black Lives Matter group releases agenda ahead of presidential election. CBSnews.com. Phillips, Alexandra (2020): Make no mistake – BLM is a radical neo-Marxist political movement. The Telegraph. Johnson, E.M. (2016): Slavery reparations sought in first Black Lives Matter agenda. Reuters.com. The Movement for Black Lives (co-signed by Black Lives Matter) (2016): A Vision for Black Lives. M4bl.org. IDRlabs International and the present IDRlabs Black Lives Matter quiz are independent from the authors of all of these sources and not affiliated with any of them.

The current test was created by professionals certified in the delivery and scoring of numerous psychological inventories, who have worked professionally with politics, social psychology, political psychology, and personality testing. Free online tests such as the IDR-BLMT are intended solely as educational first looks at the particular construct being measured, in this case the respondent’s level of agreement with the Black Lives Matter movement. They should, therefore, not be supposed to deliver a conclusive answer regarding the aspects of an individual’s political standpoint, overall perception, or psychological state.

Though developed and statistically validated by professionals, free online tests such as the present Black Lives Matter quiz do not provide professional assessments, scoring interpretations, or recommendations of any kind; the test results and associated political standpoint snapshots of our free online Black Lives Matter Test are provided “as-is.” For more detailed information regarding our Black Lives Matter Test or any of our other online political tests, please consult our Terms of Service.