Skip to main content

Почему использовать этот тест?

1. Бесплатность. Этот онлайн-тест Роршаха предоставляется Вам абсолютно бесплатно и позволит узнать больше о Ваших процессах мышления и подсознательных ассоциациях с помощью надежной системы, которая используется для тестов данного типа.

2. Компьютерная оценка. Этот тест использует компьютерную оценку для определения особенностей процессов Вашего мышления с целью распознавания расстройств мышления, особенно в тех случаях, когда пациенты неохотно общаются на эту тему.

3. Статистический контроль. Тестовые баллы вносятся в анонимную базу данных. Статистический анализ теста проводится для обеспечения максимальной точности и достоверности результатов.

4. Создан профессионалами. Этот тест создан дипломированными специалистами, которые имели опыт работы в сфере политологии и политической психологии.

Этот тест также доступен на таких языках:

Тест Роршаха

Тест Роршаха — это один из самых известных проективных тестов в мире. Психологи используют тест Роршаха, чтобы определить особенности процессов мышления респондента и оценить его эмоциональное функционирование. Этот тест часто используется для распознавания расстройств мышления и различных психических отклонений. Тест Роршаха также используется в судебной медицине и по делам опеки для того, чтобы определить общий уровень адаптации респондента к обществу.

Что Ваши ассоциации могут рассказать о Вас? Для каждого следующего рисунка выберите вариант, который больше всего напоминает то, что Вы видите.

Вопрос 1 из 10

На что больше всего похоже то, что Вы видите на рисунке?

ПРОДОЛЖИТЬ

Тест Роршаха (IDR-RIT©) является собственностью IDRlabs International. Хотя тест IDR-RIT использует чернильные пятна Роршаха, он не связан с Германом Роршахом или с Международным сообществом Роршаха и проективных методов. Его также не следует путать с другими тестами Роршаха. Он не имеет никакого отношения к вышеназванным лицам или организациям. Этот тест не нарушает никаких прав собственности.

Этот тест Роршаха разработали с помощью профессиональных аналитиков, которые имели опыт работы в сфере организационной психологии. Он использует настоящие психометрические данные, чтобы определить особенности процессов мышления респондентов и оценить общий уровень их благополучия. Этот тест опирается на следующие работы: Iwasa, K. & Ogawa, T. (2013). Rorschach texture responses are related to adult attachment via tactile imagery and emotion. Rorschachiana, 34 (2), 115-136. Miguel, F. K. & Pessotto, F. (2016). Projective aspects on cognitive performance: Distortions in emotional perception correlate with personality. Psicologia: Reflexão e Crítica, 29 (1), 17 Tibon-Czopp, S. & Weiner, I.B. (2016). The Rorschach Inkblot Method: Theory. Rorschach Assessment of Adolescents. Advancing Responsible Adolescent Development. Springer, New York, NY.

Тесты Роршаха, независимо от того, являются ли они профессиональными тестированиями, которые использовались в научных исследованиях, или же бесплатными онлайн-тестами вроде этого, выступают лишь показателями, которые помогают узнать больше о Ваших процессах мышления и о Вашем общем уровне адаптации к обществу. В общем, ни один из существующих проективных тестов не может распознать Ваши процессы мышления с полной точностью и надежностью, и ни один тест этого типа не может заменить углубленное изучение соответствующих теорий и моделей функционирования Вашего ума. Для того, чтобы узнать больше информации о тесте Роршаха, ознакомьтесь, пожалуйста, с материалами на сайте Международного общества Роршаха и проективных методов.

Разработчики этого бесплатного теста Роршаха являются дипломированными специалистами, которые имели опыт работы с многочисленными психологическими, политическими тестами, а также работали на профессиональном уровне с тестированием типологии личности. Перед прохождением нашего бесплатного онлайн-теста обратите, пожалуйста, внимание, что результаты предоставляются "как есть" и не должны толковаться как предоставление профессиональной или сертифицированной консультации любого рода. Для получения дополнительной информации о нашем онлайн-тесте ознакомьтесь, пожалуйста, с нашими Условиями предоставления услуг.

Skip to main content

Why Use This Test?

1. Free. This free online Rorschach Inkblot Test is delivered to you without cost or charge and will allow you to explore your thought patterns and subconscious associations based on the time-honored scoring system traditionally used with such tests.

2. Computer-assisted Scoring. This test uses computer-assisted scoring to examine a person's personality dispositions and emotional functioning. It has been employed to detect underlying thought disorders, especially in cases where patients are reluctant to describe their thinking openly.

3. Statistical controls. User results for the present test are logged into an anonymized database, and statistical analyses are performed to ensure results are as valid and reliable as possible.

4. Created by professionals. This test has been created by research professionals experienced in political psychology and political science.

This test is also available in the following languages:

Rorschach Test

The Rorschach Inkblot Test is one of the most famous psychological projective tests in the world. Psychologists use the Rorschach to examine the personality characteristics and emotional functioning of the test taker. The test is often employed in detecting underlying thought patterns and differentiating psychotic from non-psychotic dispositions in a person’s thinking. The Rorschach is also used in forensic and custody cases, as well as to gauge a person’s general degree of adjustment to society.

What do your associations to the Rorschach images predict about you? For each of the following images, select the answer that comes the closest to your association below.

Question 1 of 10

Which is the closest to what you see in the image?

NEXT

The IDRlabs Rorschach Inkblot Test (IDR-RIT©) is the property of IDRlabs International. The IDR-RIT utilizes the concept of Rorschach’s Inkblots, but is not associated with Hermann Rorschach or the International Society of the Rorschach and Projective Methods, and it is not the equivalent of other Rorschach Inkblot Tests. The present test is in no way endorsed by, nor affiliated with, Hermann Rorschach, the International Society of the Rorschach and Projective Methods, or similar entities. No infringement is intended by the present test.

This Rorschach Inkblot Test has been made with the aid of professional analysts who have experience with organizational psychology. The test uses genuine psychometric items to measure the respondent’s correspondence to underlying thought patterns, as well as to gauge the respondent’s general level of well-being. The test is based on the following research: Iwasa, K. & Ogawa, T. (2013). Rorschach texture responses are related to adult attachment via tactile imagery and emotion. Rorschachiana, 34(2), 115–136. Miguel, F. K. & Pessotto, F. (2016). Projective aspects on cognitive performance: Distortions in emotional perception correlate with personality. Psicologia: Reflexão e Crítica, 29(1), 17. Tibon-Czopp, S. & Weiner, I.B. (2016). The Rorschach Inkblot Method: Theory. Rorschach Assessment of Adolescents. Advancing Responsible Adolescent Development. Springer, New York, NY.

Rorschach Inkblot Tests, whether they are professional, used in academic research, or free online tests like this one, are indicators to help give you a clue as to your typical thought patterns and your general level of healthy adjustment to society. In general, when dealing with projective psychometric tests like this one, no test ever devised can designate your thought patterns and general degree of healthy adjustment with complete accuracy or reliability, and no test can replace familiarizing yourself with the inner working of your mind in depth. For more information on the Rorschach Inkblot Test, consult materials from the International Society of the Rorschach and Projective Methods.

The authors of this free online Rorschach Inkblot Test are certified in the use of numerous different personality tests and have worked professionally with psychology, political psychology, and personality testing. Prior to using our free online test, please note that the results are provided "as-is", for free, and should not be construed as providing professional or certified advice of any kind. For more on our online Rorschach Inkblot, please consult our Terms of Service.