Skip to main content

Почему использовать этот тест?

1. Бесплатность. Этот онлайн-тест предоставляется Вам абсолютно бесплатно. Он поможет оценить соотношение таких симптомов пограничного расстройства личности: импульсивность/капризность, чувство пустоты, чувство брошенности, нестабильные/интенсивные отношения, самоповреждающее поведение, эмоциональная нестабильность, параноидные мысли, диссоциация, множественная личность, диффузия идентичности.

2. Клиническая диагностика. Результаты данного теста опираются на научные работы и предназначены для отображения четкой клинической картины психологического состояния респондента, что указывает на пограничное расстройство личности.

3. Статистический контроль. Статистический анализ теста проводится для обеспечения максимальной точности и достоверности результатов.

4. Профессионализм. Этот тест создан дипломированными специалистами, которые имели опыт работы с многочисленными психологическими тестами, а также работали на профессиональном уровне с тестированиями типологии личности.

Этот тест также доступен на таких языках:

Тест на симптомы пограничного расстройства личности

Пограничное расстройство личности включает множество различных симптомов, которые тем или иным образом указывают на наличие этого психического расстройства. Однако, серьезность заболевания и его симптомы могут сильно различаться между собой.

Этот тест включает результаты предыдущих исследований, чтобы обеспечить достоверность и надежность результатов по определению симптомов пограничного расстройства личности.

Есть ли у Вас симптомы пограничного расстройства? Для каждого следующего утверждения укажите, насколько Вы с ним согласны.

Вопрос 1 из 50

У меня было много партнеров, которые казались «на всю жизнь» и с которыми я больше (или почти) не общаюсь.

Не соглашаюсь
Соглашаюсь

ПРОДОЛЖИТЬ

Advertisement

Тест на пограничное расстройство личности (IDR-BPDST) принадлежит организации IDRlabs. Он опирается на работы доктора М. Занарини и ее коллег, которые создали опросник для определения симптомов этого психического расстройства (MSI-BPD). Данный тест не связан ни с какими конкретными исследователями или организациями в сфере психопатологии.

Тест на пограничное расстройство личности опирается на материалы, которые были опубликованы в следующих источниках: Zanarini, Mary & Vujanovic, A & Parachini, Elizabeth & Villatte, Jennifer & Frankenburg, Frances & Hennen, John. (2003). A screening measure for BPD: The McLean screening instrument for Borderline Personality Disorder (MSI-BPD). Journal of personality disorders. 17. 568-73. 10.1521 / pedi.17.6.568.25355. Keng SL, Lee Y, Drabu S, Hong RY, Chee CYI, Ho CSH, Ho RCM. Construct Validity of the McLean Screening Instrument for Borderline Personality Disorder in Two Singaporean Samples. J Pers Disord. 2019 Aug; 33 (4): 450-469. Epub 2018 Jun 27 PMID: 29949444. Kröger C, Huget F, Roepke S. Diagnostische Effizienz des McLean Screening Instrument für Borderline-Persönlichkeitsstörung in einer Stichprobe, die eine stationäre, störungsspezifische Behandlung in Anspruch nehmen möchte [Diagnostic accuracy of the McLean Screening Instrument for borderline personality disorder in an inpatient sample who seek a disorder-specific treatment]. Psychother Psychosom Med Psychol. 2011 Nov; 61 (11): 481-6. German. Epub 2011 Nov 11 PMID: 22081467.

Работа доктора Занарини и ее коллег рассматривает основные симптомы, которые характерны для пограничного расстройства личности. Эта работа также описывает определенные диагностические критерии, которые использовались в исследованиях. Этот тест предоставляет информацию только в учебных целях. Организация IDRlabs и данный тест никоим образом не связаны с вышеуказанными исследователями, организациями или учреждениями.

Тест на симптомы пограничного расстройства личности опирается на известные исследования данного состояния и других психических расстройств. Однако, все бесплатные онлайн-тесты вроде этого служат лишь ознакомительными материалами, которые не смогут определить присущие Вам качества с абсолютной точностью и достоверностью. Поэтому наш тест предоставляет информацию только в учебных целях. Подробную информацию о Вашем психическом состоянии может предоставить только дипломированный специалист.

Как авторы этого бесплатного онлайн-теста, который позволит оценить соотношение симптомов пограничного расстройства личности, мы приложили все усилия, чтобы этот тест отличался надежностью и достоверностью благодаря многочисленным проверкам и статистическому контролю данных. Однако, бесплатные онлайн-тесты вроде этого предоставляют информацию "как есть", и не должны толковаться как предоставление профессиональной или сертифицированной консультации любого рода. Для получения дополнительной информации о наших онлайн-тесты ознакомьтесь, пожалуйста, с нашими Условиями предоставления услуг.

Skip to main content

Why Use This Test?

1. Free. This borderline spectrum test is delivered to you free of charge and will allow you to obtain your scores related to impulsivity, recklessness, fear of abandonment, unstable/intense relationships, self-harming behavior, emotional instability, paranoid ideation, dissociation, splitting, and identity diffusion.

2. Clinically oriented. The feedback delivered by this instrument is based on the work of M.D.s and Ph.D.s and is designed to deliver a clear clinical picture of the respondent’s current symptoms indicating borderline personality organization and borderline personality disorder as measured according to standardized items.

3. Statistical controls. Statistical analysis of the test is conducted to ensure maximum accuracy and validity of the test scores.

4. Made by professionals. The present test has been made with the input of people who work professionally with psychology and individual differences research.

This test is also available in the following languages:

Borderline Spectrum Test

The borderline spectrum encompasses a range of symptoms, all pointing to the presence of borderline psychic organization or borderline personality disorder (BPD). However, there is considerable variation in the type and severity of the symptoms.

This test combines the insights of several prior efforts to research the borderline spectrum to bring you a single, composite test measuring borderline personality occurrences across 10 different domains.

Where do you fall on the borderline spectrum? For each of the following questions, indicate your level of agreement below.

Question 1 of 50

I am often overwhelmed by my own extreme emotions.

Disagree
Agree

NEXT

Advertisement

The IDRlabs Borderline Personality Disorder Spectrum Test (IDR-BPDST) was developed by IDRlabs. The IDR-BPDST is based on the work of Dr. Mary Zanarini and her colleagues, who created the McLean Screening Instrument for Borderline Personality Disorder (MSI-BPD). The IDR-BPDST is not associated with any specific researchers in the field of psychopathology or any affiliated research institutions.

The IDRlabs Borderline Personality Disorder Spectrum Test was informed by the MSI-BPD’s criteria for borderline personality disorder, as published in Zanarini, Mary & Vujanovic, A & Parachini, Elizabeth & Villatte, Jennifer & Frankenburg, Frances & Hennen, John. (2003). A screening measure for BPD: The McLean screening instrument for Borderline Personality Disorder (MSI-BPD). Journal of personality disorders. 17. 568-73. 10.1521/pedi.17.6.568.25355. Keng SL, Lee Y, Drabu S, Hong RY, Chee CYI, Ho CSH, Ho RCM. Construct Validity of the McLean Screening Instrument for Borderline Personality Disorder in Two Singaporean Samples. J Pers Disord. 2019 Aug;33(4):450-469. Epub 2018 Jun 27. PMID: 29949444. Kröger C, Huget F, Roepke S. Diagnostische Effizienz des McLean Screening Instrument für Borderline-Persönlichkeitsstörung in einer Stichprobe, die eine stationäre, störungsspezifische Behandlung in Anspruch nehmen möchte [Diagnostic accuracy of the McLean Screening Instrument for borderline personality disorder in an inpatient sample who seek a disorder-specific treatment]. Psychother Psychosom Med Psychol. 2011 Nov;61(11):481-6. German. Epub 2011 Nov 11. PMID: 22081467.

The work of Dr. Zanarini and her colleagues has also informed some of the diagnostic criteria in the form of the widely used psychological instrument, the MSI-BPD, for clinical use especially by qualified mental health professionals. The present test is intended for educational purposes only. IDRlabs and the present IDRlabs Borderline Personality Disorder Spectrum Test are independent of the above researchers, organizations, or their affiliated institutions.

The Borderline Personality Disorder Spectrum Test is based on a famous and well-regarded inventory for the assessment of the clinical concept of borderline spectrum and other psychotic disorders. However, free online tests and quizzes such as this one are solely first takes and cannot provide accurate assessments of your potential condition. Hence, the test is intended to be used for educational purposes only. A definitive mental health assessment can be made only by a qualified mental health professional.

As the publishers of this free online borderline personality disorder spectrum test, which allows you to screen yourself for the signs and symptoms of this condition, we have strived to make the test as reliable and valid as possible by subjecting this test to statistical controls and validation. However, free online quizzes such as the present borderline personality disorder spectrum test do not provide professional assessments or recommendations of any kind; the test is provided entirely “as-is.” For more information about any of our online tests and quizzes, please consult our Terms of Service.