Skip to main content

Почему использовать этот тест?

1. Бесплатность. Этот онлайн-тест использует вторую версию Миннесотского многоаспектного опросника личности (ММРІ-2) и предоставляется Вам абсолютно бесплатно. Он поможет определить черты Вашей личности по одиннадцати шкалам.

2. Надежность и достоверность. Результаты исследований, опубликованные в многочисленных научных журналах, доказывают достоверность и надежность метрик ММРІ-2.

3. Классические метрики. Одиннадцать шкал оценивания ММРІ-2, разработанные Старком Хэтэуэйем и Джоном Маккинли считаются классическими научными метриками, которые прошли много научных испытаний и тестов.

4. Статистический контроль. Тестовые баллы вносятся в анонимную базу данных. Статистический анализ теста проводится для обеспечения максимальной точности и достоверности результатов.

5. Профессионализм. Этот опросник создан дипломированными специалистами, работающими в области психологии.

Этот тест также доступен на таких языках:

Многоаспектный личностный тест

Опирается на исследования университета Миннесоты

Многоаспектный личностный тест — это психологический тест, который оценивает черты и патологии Вашей личности. Он предназначен, прежде всего, для диагностики людей, у которых подозревают проблемы с психическим здоровьем, однако его также можно использовать для выявления определенных качеств личности у психически здоровых людей.

Какие черты по ММРІ-2 присущи Вашей личности? Для каждого следующего утверждения укажите, насколько Вы с ним согласны.

Вопрос 1 из 104

Я обычно не доверяю другим людям и их намерениям.

ПРОДОЛЖИТЬ

Многоаспектный личностный тест от IDRlabs (IDR-MPT ©) разработан компанией IDRlabs International. IDR-MPT опирается на известный Миннесотский многоаспектный опросник личности (MMPI-2), который служит научно подтвержденным инструментом для оценки патологий и качеств личности. Данный тест использует MMPI-2, разработанный в университете Миннесоты и который не находится в свободном доступе для ученых. Тест IDR-MPT не связан ни с какими разработчиками или учреждениями, работавшими над MMPI-2. Тест IDR-MPT не идентичен с MMPI-2.

Многоаспектный личностный тест от IDRlabs опирается на опросник Старка Хэтэвэя и Джорджа Маккинли из Университета Миннесоты. Несмотря на то, что в психологической литературе имеются многочисленные многопрофильные и хорошо исследованные описания личностей, MMPI-2 рассматривается как классическая и достоверная модель с метриками, которые достигли славы и широкого применения в научной среде. Этот тест оценивает наличие одиннадцати различных качеств личности: психастения, ипохондрия, депрессия, истерия, психопатия, паранойя, шизофрения, гипомания, интроверсия, маскулинность и феминность. Организация IDRlabs и данный тест не связаны с вышеуказанными исследователями, организациями или учреждениями.

Данный тест опирается на надежные и достоверные источники оценки качеств личности. Однако, просим обратить Ваше внимание, что все бесплатные онлайн-тесты вроде этого служат лишь ознакомительными материалами, которые не смогут определить присущие Вам качества с абсолютной точностью и достоверностью. Поэтому наш тест предоставляет информацию только в учебных целях. Подробную информацию о Вашем состоянии может предоставить только дипломированный специалист. Как авторы этого бесплатного онлайн-теста, который позволит оценить Ваши черты личности по одиннадцати шкалам, мы приложили все усилия, чтобы этот тест отличался надежностью и достоверностью благодаря многочисленным проверкам и статистическому контролю данных. Чтобы узнать больше, обратитесь к следующим источникам: Butcher JN, Dahlstrom WG, Graham JR, Tellegen AM, Kreammer B. The Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory-2 (MMPI-2) Manual for Administration and Scoring, 1989 Minneapolis, MN: University of Minneapolis Press. Nordin H, Eisemann M, Richter J. MMPI-2 subgroups in a sample of chronic pain patients, Scand J Psychol, 2005, vol. 46 (pg. 209-216). Schretlen DJ. The use of psychological tests to identify malingered symptoms of mental disorder, Clin. Psychol. Rev, 1988, vol. 8 (pg. 451-476).

Несмотря на многочисленные проверки и научную базу, бесплатные онлайн-тесты вроде этого многоаспектного личностного теста не предоставляют сертифицированной или профессиональной консультации любого рода. Результаты данного многоаспектного личностного теста предоставляются Вам "как есть" и только в учебных целях. Для получения дополнительной информации о наших онлайн-тестах ознакомьтесь, пожалуйста, с нашими Условиями предоставления услуг .

Skip to main content

Why Use This Test?

1. Free. This online multiphasic personality test is based on the Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory-2 (MMPI-2) scales (though not the equivalent of the official MMPI-2) and is delivered to you at no cost. It will allow you to obtain your scores on psychological criteria that may be present according to the classic multiphasic personality scales.

2. Validity and reliability. The evidence published in peer-reviewed scientific journals indicates that the MMPI-2 scales are valid and comprehensive.

3. Classic Measure. The MMPI-2 scales are recognized as classic and well-researched scales that have undergone wide validation since they were first developed by Starke R. Hathaway and J. C. McKinley at the University of Minnesota.

4. Statistical controls. Scores for the present test are logged into an anonymized database, and statistical analyses are performed to ensure results are as valid and reliable as possible.

5. Created by professionals. This free personality inventory was made by professionals experienced in psychological research and personality testing.

This test is also available in the following languages:

Multiphasic Personality Test

Based on research from the University of Minnesota

The Multiphasic Personality Test is a psychological test that assesses personality traits and pathologies. It is primarily intended to diagnose people who are suspected of having mental health issues, but can also be used to discern whether people who are psychologically healthy have surprising personality characteristics.

What are your scores on the famous multiphasic personality scales? For each of the following statements, indicate how well it applies to you below.

Question 1 of 104

People around me want to destroy my reputation.

NEXT

The IDRlabs Multiphasic Personality Test (IDR-MPT©) was developed by IDRlabs International. The IDR-MPT was based on the famous scales known from Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory-2 (MMPI-2), a scientifically validated instrument for the assessment of personality pathologies and traits. The test is based on a classic instrument measure developed by the University of Minnesota and is a protected intellectual property not freely available to researchers. IDR-MPT is not associated with any researchers who contributed to the MMPI-2 or their affiliated research institutions. Nor is the IDR-MPT the equivalent of the MMPI-2.

The IDRlabs Multiphasic Personality Test was informed by the personality assessment tool created by Starke R. Hathaway and J. C. McKinley at the University of Minnesota. Though there are numerous comprehensive and well-researched personality inventories in psychological literature, the MMPI-2 is regarded as a classic and well-researched measure with scales that have achieved fame and widespread use; it is generally regarded as possessing good scientific validity. The present test assesses for the presence of eleven different personality domains: Hypochondriasis, Depression, Hysteria, Psychopathic Deviate, Paranoia, Psychasthenia, Schizophrenia, Hypomania, Social Introversion, Masculine Identity, and Feminine Identity. IDRlabs International and the present IDRlabs Multiphasic Personality Inventory have no affiliation with any of the above researchers or their related organizations or academic institutions.

This online personality quiz is based on a valid and reliable tool for the assessment of the psychological traits mentioned above. It is important to keep in mind, however, that free online tests such as this are only preliminary considerations of the multiphasic scales being examined and do not deliver complete assessments of your personality, character, or any unique components of your psychological state. As the publishers of this free online test, which allows you to screen yourself for the presence of eleven functional and dysfunctional domains of personality, we have endeavored to make the test as reliable, valid, and complete as possible by subjecting it to statistical controls and validation. For more, see also the materials: Butcher JN, Dahlstrom WG, Graham JR, Tellegen AM, Kreammer B. The Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory-2 (MMPI-2) Manual for Administration and Scoring, 1989 Minneapolis, MN: University of Minneapolis Press. Nordin H, Eisemann M, Richter J. MMPI-2 subgroups in a sample of chronic pain patients, Scand J Psychol, 2005, vol. 46 (pg. 209-216). Schretlen DJ. The use of psychological tests to identify malingered symptoms of mental disorder, Clin. Psychol. Rev, 1988, vol. 8 (pg. 451-476).

Despite being crafted and statistically validated by psychology professionals, free online tests such as the present Multiphasic Personality Scales Test do not provide professional assessments or advice of any kind; the scores and accompanying personality snapshots of our Multiphasic Personality Scales Test are intended for informative and educational purposes only, and are therefore provided “as-is.” For more detailed information about the present test or any of our other online psychological tests, please refer to our Terms of Service.