Skip to main content

Почему использовать этот тест?

1. Free. This online Racism Test is delivered to you free of charge and will allow you to obtain your scores on this psychological instrument, as published in the peer-reviewed scientific Journal of Counseling Psychology.

2. Надежность и достоверность. Эмпирические тесты и факторные анализы подтвердили достоверность теста на расизм. Доказательства публиковались в многочисленных научных журналах и отличаются своей надежностью.

3. Научно подтвержденные исследования. Данный тест основан на научно подтвержденных исследованиях, которые опубликованы в известных научных журналах и проводились опытными исследователями Мэрилендского университета и Калифорнийского университета в Санта-Барбаре.

4. Статистический контроль. Тестовые баллы вносятся в анонимную базу данных. Статистический анализ теста проводится для обеспечения максимальной точности и достоверности результатов.

5. Профессионализм. Этот бесплатный онлайн-тест создан дипломированными специалистами, которые имели опыт работы с многочисленными психологическими тестами, а также работали на профессиональном уровне с личностными тестами и тестированиями типологии личности.

Этот тест также доступен на таких языках:

Тест на расизм

На основе исследований Мэрилендского университета и Калифорнийского университета в Санта-Барбаре.

Расизм — это предвзятое и враждебное отношение к людям на основе их расовой или этнической принадлежности. Несмотря на наличие четкого определения термина, существует немало споров, что именно следует считать проявлениями расизма. Именно поэтому ученые из Мэрилендского университета и Калифорнийского университета в Санта-Барбаре решили создать свой собственный опросник для определения уровня расизма.

Чтобы пройти этот тест, укажите, насколько Вы согласны с каждым следующим утверждением.

Вопрос 1 из 20

Считать, что кухни заведений, принадлежащих цветным людям, грязнее, чем кухни заведений, принадлежащих белым людям, - нормально.

Не соглашаюсь
Соглашаюсь

ПРОДОЛЖИТЬ

Тест на расизм от IDRlabs является собственностью IDRlabs International. Первичное исследование, которое берет за основу данный тест, принадлежит ученым Лиангу, Ли и Киму при поддержке Мэрилендского университета и Калифорнийского университета в Санта-Барбаре.

Тест на расизм от IDRlabs опирается на исследования, опубликованные в таких рецензируемых научных журналах: Liang, C. T. H., Li, L. C., & Kim, B. S. K. (2004). The Asian American Racism-Related Stress Inventory: Development, Factor Analysis, Reliability, and Validity. Journal of Counseling Psychology, 51(1), 103–114. doi:10.1037/0022-0167.51.1.103 and Loo, C. M., Fairbank, J. A., Scurfield, R. M., Ruch, L. O., King, D. W.,Adams, L. J., & Chemtob, C. M. (2001). Measuring exposure to racism: Development and validation of a Race-Related Stressor Scale (RRSS) for Asian American Vietnam veterans. Psychological Assessment, 13, 503–520.

Исследования ученых также опираются на реальные данные из жизни цветных иммигрантов в странах Запада, в основном в США. Данный тест не является единственным способом определения уровня расизма. Этот опросник разработан для ученых с целью использования его в исследованиях. Данный тест предоставляет информацию только в учебных целях. Организация IDRlabs и данный тест на расизм никоим образом не связаны с вышеупомянутыми исследованиями, организациями или учреждениями.

Этот тест на расизм берет за основу известный опросник для определения уровня расизма к цветному населению США. Однако, бесплатные онлайн-тесты и опросники вроде этого выступают только ознакомительными материалами и не могут определить абсолютно достоверно Ваше отношение к расизму. Соответственно этот тест предоставляется Вам только в учебных целях.

Разработчики этого бесплатного онлайн-теста, который позволяет узнать Ваш уровень расизма на основе исследований Мэрилендского университета и Калифорнийского университета в Санта-Барбаре., сделали все возможное, чтобы этот тест был надежным и достоверным, подвергая его многочисленным проверкам и статистическому контролю. Однако, бесплатные онлайн-тесты вроде этого не предоставляют профессиональной или сертифицированной консультации любого рода. Обратите, пожалуйста, внимание, что результаты предоставляются "как есть". Для получения дополнительной информации о данном онлайн-тесте или о других тестах ознакомьтесь, пожалуйста, с нашими Условиями предоставления услуг.

Skip to main content

Why Use This Test?

1. Free. This online Racism Test is delivered to you free of charge and will allow you to obtain your scores on this psychological instrument, as published in the peer-reviewed scientific Journal of Counseling Psychology.

2. Validity and reliability. Empirical testing and factor analysis has shown the validity of the Racism Test. The evidence has been published in scientific journals and has good scientific validity.

3. Based on peer-reviewed research. The present test is based on peer-reviewed research, as published in notable scientific journals and conducted by professional researchers at the University of Maryland and University of California Santa Barbara.

4. Statistical controls. Test scores are logged into an anonymized database. Statistical analysis of the test is conducted to ensure maximum accuracy and validity of the test scores.

5. Made by professionals. The authors of this free online test are certified in the use of numerous psychological tests and have worked professionally with personality and psychological testing.

This test is also available in the following languages:

Racism Test

Based on research from University of Maryland and UC Santa Barbara

Racism covers prejudice, discrimination, or antagonism directed against someone of a different race than one’s own. In spite of this definition, however, not everyone agrees what constitutes racism and what doesn’t. To this end, researchers at the University of Maryland and the University of California, Santa Barbara created their own instrument for measuring White majority racism directed against non-White minorities.

To take the racism test, indicate your level of agreement or disagreement with each of the following statements below.

Question 1 of 20

It is offensive to ask non-Whites if they can teach you sports that people of their race have traditionally been good at (e.g., if Black people can teach you basketball, if Asian people can teach you martial arts, etc.).

Disagree
Agree

NEXT

The IDRlabs Racism Test is the property of IDRlabs International. The original research on which this test is based was carried out by researchers Liang, Li, and Kim, in association with the University of Maryland and University of California Santa Barbara.

The IDRlabs Racism Test was informed by research published in peer-reviewed scientific journals such as: Liang, C. T. H., Li, L. C., & Kim, B. S. K. (2004). The Asian American Racism-Related Stress Inventory: Development, Factor Analysis, Reliability, and Validity. Journal of Counseling Psychology, 51(1), 103–114. doi:10.1037/0022-0167.51.1.103 and Loo, C. M., Fairbank, J. A., Scurfield, R. M., Ruch, L. O., King, D. W.,Adams, L. J., & Chemtob, C. M. (2001). Measuring exposure to racism: Development and validation of a Race-Related Stressor Scale (RRSS) for Asian American Vietnam veterans. Psychological Assessment, 13, 503–520.

The work of these researchers has also in part been informed by the actual, lived experiences of non-White immigrants to Western nations, primarily the United States of America. The present racism test is not the only way to define the construct of racism and the test does not purport that this is so. The instrument is intended for use in research, especially by qualified scientists and researchers. The present test is intended for educational purposes only. IDRlabs and the present IDRlabs Racism Test (or quiz) are independent from any of the above researchers, organizations, or their affiliated institutions.

This Racism Test is based on a well-regarded inventory for the assessment of the lived experience of racism as a non-White person in the United States of America. However, free online tests and quizzes such as this one are solely initial pointers and cannot provide accurate assessments of your current experience of, and attitude towards, racism. Hence, the quiz is intended to be used for educational purposes only.

As the publishers of this free online Racism, which allows you to discover your degree of racism as determined by researchers at the University of Maryland and the University of California Santa Barbara, we have strived to make the quiz as reliable and valid as possible by subjecting it to statistical controls and validation. However, free online tests and quizzes such as the present Racism Test do not provide professional assessments or recommendations of any kind; the test solely is provided “as-is.” For more detailed information about the current test or any of our other online psychological tests, please consult our Terms of Service.