Skip to main content

Этот тест также доступен на таких языках:

Тест на депрессию

Классическим методом для определения депрессии является шкала депрессии Бека (BDI). На заполнение BDI требуется около 10 минут, и неоднократно было доказано, что эта шкала обладает высокой достоверностью и надежностью.

Есть ли у вас симптомы депрессии? Для каждого следующего утверждения укажите, насколько вы соглашаетесь с ним.

Вопрос 1 из 21

Я сплю не так хорошо, как раньше.

ПРОДОЛЖИТЬ

Advertisement

Тест на депрессию от IDRlabs (IDR-DT) разработан компанией IDRlabs. Этот тест основывается на работе доктора А.Т.Бека и его коллег, которые разработали шкалу депрессии Бека. Тест IDR-DT не связан с какими-либо конкретными исследованиями в области психопатологии или конкретными исследовательскими учреждениями.

Пример результата теста:

Судя по ваших ответах, у вас средние симптомы депрессии. Время от времени вы можете испытывать чувство грусти, гнева, бесполезности, потерянности и/или раздражения. Вы также можете испытывать снижение интереса или удовольствия к тем видам занятий, которые обычно вас увлекают или мотивируют. Кроме того, вы можете столкнуться с потерей или набором веса, проблемами со сном, изменением активности и проблемами с концентрацией внимания.

Судя по ваших ответах, у вас тяжелые симптомы депрессии. Вы можете часто считать себя бесполезными, испытывать постоянное чувство пустоты, грусти, гнева, раздражения и разочарования. Кроме того, у вас часто может пропадать интерес к увлечениям, которые вам когда-то нравились, нарушаться режим сна, меняться аппетит, пропадать силы, появляться необъяснимые физические нарушения или мысли о смерти.

Судя по ваших ответах, у вас очень тяжелые симптомы депрессии. Вы считаете себя бесполезными, испытываете постоянное чувство пустоты, грусти, гнева, раздражения и разочарования. Кроме того, у вас скорее всего пропал интерес к увлечениям, которые вам когда-то нравились, нарушился режим сна, поменялся аппетит, пропали силы, появились необъяснимые физические нарушения или мысли о смерти.

Тест на депрессию от IDRlabs берет за основу шкалу депрессии Бека: American Psychological Association. Beck Depression Inventory; Groth-Marnat, G. (1990). The handbook of psychological assessment (2nd ed.). New York: John Wiley & Sons; Steer, R. A., Rissmiller, D. J. & Beck, A.T. (2000). Use of the Beck Depression Inventory with depressed geriatric patients. Behaviour Research and Therapy, 38(3), 311-318.

В работе доктора Бека и его коллег рассматриваются ключевые факторы, определяющие людей с симптомами депрессии. Эта работа также послужила основой для некоторых диагностических критериев депрессии. Наш тест предоставляет информацию только в учебных целях. Тест на депрессию не связан ни с какими вышеназванными исследовательскими учреждениями или учеными.

Данный тест опирается на известный опросник, оценивающий симптомы депрессии. Однако все бесплатные онлайн-тесты вроде этого служат лишь ознакомительными материалами, которые не смогут определить свойственные вам черты с абсолютной точностью и достоверностью. Поэтому наш тест дает информацию только в учебных целях. Подробную информацию о вашем психическом состоянии может предоставить только дипломированный специалист.

Как авторы этого бесплатного онлайн-теста, который позволит определить ваши симптомы депрессии, мы приложили все усилия, чтобы этот тест отличался надежностью и достоверностью благодаря многочисленным проверкам и статистическому контролю данных. Однако бесплатные онлайн-тесты вроде этого предоставляют информацию "как есть", и не должны толковаться как предоставление профессиональной или сертифицированной консультации любого рода. Для получения дополнительной информации о наших онлайн тестах ознакомьтесь, пожалуйста, с нашими Условиями предоставления услуг.

Почему использовать этот тест?

1. Бесплатность. Этот онлайн тест предоставляется вам абсолютно бесплатно. Он поможет определить ваши симптомы депрессии.

2. Клиническое направление. Результаты данного теста опираются на научные работы и предназначены для отображения четкой клинической картины респондента на симптомы депрессии.

3. Статистический контроль. Статистический анализ теста проводится для максимальной точности и достоверности результатов.

4. Профессионализм. Этот тест создан дипломированными специалистами с опытом работы с многочисленными психологическими тестами, которые работали на профессиональном уровне с тестированием типологии личности.

Skip to main content

This test is also available in the following languages:

Depression Test

A classic tool in measuring depression is the Beck Depression Inventory (BDI). The BDI takes approximately 10 minutes to complete and has repeatedly been shown to have high validity and high internal consistency.

Are you depressed according to the Beck Depression Inventory? For each of the following statements, indicate your level of agreement below.

Question 1 of 21

I feel I am being punished.

NEXT

Advertisement

The IDRlabs Beck Depression Inventory Test (IDR-DT) was developed by IDRlabs. The IDR-DT is based on the work of Dr. Aaron T. Beck, M.D. and his colleagues, who created the Beck Depression Inventory (BDI). The IDR-BDI is not associated with any specific researchers in the field of psychopathology or any affiliated research institutions.

The test provides feedback such as the following:

Your answers indicate a moderate degree of depression. Every so often you may experience feelings of sadness, anger, worthlessness, loss, and/or irritation. You may also have decreased interest or pleasure in activities that would normally excite or motivate you. Furthermore, you may also have experienced weight loss or weight gain, sleeping problems, a change in motor activity, and trouble concentrating.

Your answers suggest a severe indication of depression. You may frequently believe that you are worthless and have persistent feelings of emptiness, sadness, anger, irritation, and frustration. Also, you often may have a loss of interest in hobbies you once enjoyed, disturbed sleep patterns, changes in appetite, a loss of energy, unexplained physical problems, and thoughts of death or self-harm.

Your answers suggest an extreme indication of depression. You may strongly believe that you are worthless and have persistent feelings of emptiness, sadness, anger, irritation, and frustration. You may also have a loss of interest in hobbies you once enjoyed, disturbed sleep patterns, changes in appetite, a loss of energy, unexplained physical problems, and thoughts of death or self-harm.

The IDRlabs Depression Test was informed by the BDI’s criteria for depression, as published in American Psychological Association. Beck Depression Inventory; Groth-Marnat, G. (1990). The handbook of psychological assessment (2nd ed.). New York: John Wiley & Sons; Steer, R. A., Rissmiller, D. J. & Beck, A.T. (2000). Use of the Beck Depression Inventory with depressed geriatric patients. Behaviour Research and Therapy, 38(3), 311-318.

The work of Dr. Beck and his colleagues has also informed some of the diagnostic criteria in the form of the widely used psychological instrument, the BDI, for clinical use especially by qualified mental health professionals. The present test is intended for educational purposes only. IDRlabs and the present IDRlabs Depression Test are independent of the above researchers, organizations, or their affiliated institutions.

The Depression Test is based on a famous and well-regarded inventory for the assessment of the clinical concept of depression. However, free online tests and quizzes such as this one are solely first takes and cannot provide accurate assessments of your potential condition. Hence, the test is intended to be used for educational purposes only. A definitive mental health assessment can be made only by a qualified mental health professional.

As the publishers of this free online depression test, which allows you to screen yourself for the signs and symptoms of this condition, we have striven to make the test as reliable and valid as possible by subjecting it to statistical controls and validation. However, free online quizzes such as the present depression test do not provide professional assessments or recommendations of any kind; the test is provided entirely “as-is.” For more information about any of our online tests and quizzes, please consult our Terms of Service.

Why Use This Test?

1. Free. This Beck Depression Inventory Test is delivered to you free of charge and will allow you to obtain your scores related to characteristic attitudes and symptoms of depression.

2. Clinically oriented. The feedback delivered by this instrument is based on the work of M.D.s and is designed to deliver a clear clinical picture of the respondent’s current symptoms indicating depression as measured according to standardized items.

3. Statistical controls. Statistical analysis of the test is conducted to ensure maximum accuracy and validity of the test scores.

4. Made by professionals. The present test has been made with the input of people who work professionally with psychology and individual differences research.